Home The Way to your Website The Idea Giver eLearning As a Blogger About me Why? Auf Deutsch
Privacy Statement 

Since May 25, 2018, the "Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data, on the free movement of data and on the repeal of Directive 95/46/EC", also known as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), has been in force.

On this page you will find information about what happens when you visit my website, which data tracks you might possibly leave and how all that is connected to the DGPR.

Responsibility

As the operator (see also imprint) of https://www.serviceinperfection.at I am responsible for my website's data processing.
Sabine I. Petrasch
Josefstädter Straße 79/38
1080 Vienna

SSL and TLS Encryption

For security reasons, my website uses SSL and TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted (protected) connection by the "https://" before the domain name and the lock symbol in the browser address line. (lock symbol) With an active SSL or TLS encryption, data that is sent to me via the website (e. g. via a contact form that currently is not intended to be used here) cannot be read by third parties while being transmitted.

Contact

If you want to contact me, you will find an e-mail address on the imprint page. When I receive an inquiry by e-mail, it contains an e-mail address, names or phone numbers which are defined as personal data according to the GDPR. These data will be used to reply to your inquiry and stored for 6 months at most after the last interaction.

Cookies

Even if I like cookies, especially Christmas cookies, which I actually prefer to bake myself rather than eat them (e. g. Josefstadter Hearts), my website is not designed to set cookies and thus collect data. I am happy about all visitors and hope to be able to provide the necessary information. If not, I will provide it upon request on the phone, by e-mail or at Walking & Talking and SIP & Dine, respectively.

Embedded Content from other Websites

My website may contain embedded content (e.g. videos, images). This then behaves exactly as if the original website had been visited. And these websites are very likely to collect data which use cookies to track and record interactions, store and process them - in particular, if a visitor is logged in with her or his account on this website (e. g. Youtube).

As at January 29, 2021

Home Der Weg zu Ihrer Website Die Ideengeberin eLearning Als Bloggerin Über mich Warum? In English
Datenschutzerklärung 

Seit 25. Mai 2018 gilt die "Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, zum freien Datenverkehr und zur Aufhebung der Richtlinie 95/46/EG", die auch als Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) bekannt ist.

Auf dieser Seite findet sich Information dazu, was beim Besuch meiner Website passiert, welche Datenspuren eventuell hinterlassen werden und wie all das im Zusammenhang mit der DSGVO steht.

Verantwortlichkeit

Für die Datenverarbeitung meiner Website unter https://www.serviceinperfection.at bin ich als Websitebetreiberin (siehe auch Impressum) verantwortlich.
Sabine I. Petrasch
Josefstädter Straße 79/38
1080 Wien

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen nutzt meine Website eine SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung ist daran zu erkennen, dass vor der Domain "https://" steht und in der Browserzeile ein Schlosssymbol aufscheint. (Schlosssymbol) Bei aufrechter SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung können Daten, die über die Website an mich übermittelt werden (z. B. über ein Kontaktformular, das vorerst ohnehin nicht vorgesehen ist), nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Kontaktaufnahme

Für die Kontaktaufnahme gibt es im Impressum eine dafür vorgesehende eMail-Adresse. Wenn ich eine eMail-Anfrage erhalte, dann enthält diese laut DSGVO als personenbezogene Daten definierte Inhalte wie eMail-Adresse, Namen oder auch Telefonnummer. Diese Daten werden zur Beantwortung der Anfrage, längstens aber 6 Monate nach dem letzten Kontakt gespeichert.

Cookies

Auch wenn ich Kekse mag, besonders Weihnachtskekse, die ich dann auch lieber selbst backe als esse (wie z. B. die Josefstädter Herzen), ist meine Website ist nicht darauf ausgerichtet, Cookies zu setzen und damit Daten zu sammeln. Ich freue mich über alle Besucherinnen und Besucher und hoffe die gewünschte Information bereitzustellen. Wenn nicht, liefere ich diese auf Anfrage am Telefon, per eMail oder bei Walking & Talking bzw. SIP & Dine nach.

Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites

Meine Website kann eingebettete Inhalte enthalten (z. B. Videos, Bilder). Diese verhalten sich dann genau so, als ob die ursprüngliche Website besucht worden wäre. Und solche Websites sammeln sehr wahrscheinlich Daten, die mittels Cookies dazu verwendet werden Interaktionen aufzuzeichnen, zu speichern und weiterzuverarbeiten - besonders wenn sich eine Besucherin oder ein Besucher mit einem Konto auf dieser Website angemeldet hat (z. B. bei Youtube).

Stand: 29. Jänner 2021