Home The Way to your Website The Idea Giver eLearning As a Blogger About me Why? Auf Deutsch
The Idea Giver 

I am interested in a lot of topics and like to keep myself informed. Therefore, to put it mildly, I consume a lot of media. This includes reading (e.g . articles, books), watching (e. g. documentaries, news) and listening (e. g. people, podcasts) various sources and across industries. While doing so, certain (key)words often spark ideas. So far, not the one for founding a start-up to become the next unicorn … Rather, this are ideas that help make other people's life a little easier (or add to something they are working on) or could make companies rethink processes and/or products. Once in a while I have even contacted companies … and (sometimes) even heard back.

Now I want to offer my skill for idea giving as an input for business owners, CEOs and all the people out there who feel I could help them with my creativity. At the same time, as this is not supposed to be a one-way street, I can act as a sounding board for your ideas, concerns, thoughts … For all the above, I have put the following two packages together:

Walking & Talking

In addition to what is written above, I get a lot of ideas when walking in and around Vienna. That is why I want to offer a walk around Vienna's Ringstraße. Usually, this walk takes about one hour. I would be picking you up and drop you off at a location of your choice (along Ringstraße). While walking, you can pick my brain. You can prepare a list of questions/topics or just wait and see how our conversation develops.

I offer the package Walking & Talking for 36 EUR (incl. 20 % VAT). It is available in English and/or German, Monday through Thursday between 4 p. m. and 8 p. m. and Friday through Sunday between 10 a. m. and 6 p. m.

Booking for Walking & Talking 48 hours before the appointment is necessary. Upon confirmation of an appointment, advance payment by bank transfer is required.

Walking & Talking is currently possible, even in the face of Corona restrictions.

SIP & Dine

The other option is dinner. I would be meeting you at a restaurant (vegetarian or with a good vegetarian selection) of your choice. Over dinner or lunch, you can pick my brain. Again, you can prepare a list of questions/topics or just wait and see how our conversation develops.

I offer the package SIP & Dine for 48 EUR (incl. 20 % VAT). This includes your food up to 20 EUR. Drinks are on you. But because I hardly ever drink anything but tap water, you only have to calculate what you drink. SIP & Dine is available every other evening Monday through Sunday between 6 p. m. and 8 p. m. and Friday through Sunday between 10 a. m. and 8 p. m.

Booking for SIP & Dine 1 week before the appointment is necessary. Upon confirmation of an appointment for SIP & Dine, advance payment by bank transfer is required.

Unfortunately, due to the Corona restriction, SIP & Dine is currently not possible.

Home Der Weg zu Ihrer Website Die Ideengeberin eLearning Als Bloggerin Über mich Warum? In English
Die Ideengeberin 

Ich interessiere mich für viel Themen und halte mich gerne auf dem Laufenden. Deshalb, um es milde zu auszudrücken, konsumiere ich viele Medien. Dazu gehören Lesen (z. B. Artikel, Bücher), Schauen (z. B. Dokumentationen, Nachrichten) und (Zu)Hören (z. B. Menschen, Podcasts) aus den verschiedensten Quellen und quer durch die Branchen. Während ich das mache, wecken bestimmte (Schlüssel)Wörter oft Ideen. Bis jetzt nicht jene für die Gründung eine Start-ups, welches das nächste Einhorn werden könnte. Es ist vielmehr so, dass diese Ideen helfen, das Leben anderer Menschen etwas einfacher zu machen (oder zu etwas beitragen, an dem sie gerade arbeiten) oder Unternehmen dazu bringen könnten ihre Prozesse und/oder Produkte zu überdenken. Hie und da habe ich Firmen sogar kontaktiert … und sogar wieder etwas von ihnen gehört.

Jetzt möchte ich dieses Talent zur Ideengebung als Input an Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer, Geschäftsführerinnen und Geschäftsführer und alle Menschen da draußen, die das Gefühl habe, ich könnte Ihnen mit meiner Kreativität helfen, anbieten. Gleichzeitig, weil es sich nicht um eine Einbahnstraße handeln soll, kann ich auch als Sounding Board (Resonanzboden) für Ihre Ideen, Bedenken, Gedanken … fungieren. Für all das habe ich die folgenden zwei Pakete zusammengestellt:

Walking & Talking

Zusätzlich zu dem, was oben geschrieben steht, habe ich auch viele Ideen, wenn ich in und um Wien unterwegs bin. Deshalb möchte ich auch einen Spaziergang rund um die Wiener Ringstraße anbieten. Das dauert normalerweise ungefähr eine Stunde. Ich würde Sie von einem Ort Ihrer Wahl (entlang der Ringstraße) abholen und wieder dorthin zurückbringen. Während des Spaziergangs können Sie mich alles fragen. Sie können dafür eine Liste von Fragen/Themen vorbereiten oder einfach abwarten, wie sich unser Gespräch entwickelt.

Ich biete das Walking & Talking-Paket um 36 EUR (inkl. 20 % USt.) an. Es ist von Montag bis Donnerstag zwischen 16 und 20 Uhr und Freitag bis Sonntag zwischen 10 und 18 Uhr verfügbar.

Für Walking & Talking ist eine Buchung 48 Stunden vor dem Termin erforderlich. Nach der Terminbestätigung ist eine Vorauszahlung per Banküberweisung notwendig.

Walking & Talking ist auch jetzt während der Corona-Beschränkungen möglich.

SIP & Dine

Die andere Option ist ein Abendessen. Ich würde Sie in einem Restaurant Ihrer Wahl (vegetarisch oder mit einer guten vegetarischen Auswahl) treffen. Während des Abendessens oder Mittagessens, können Sie mich alles fragen. Wieder können Sie dafür eine Liste von Fragen/Themen vorbereiten oder einfach abwarten, wie sich unser Gespräch entwickelt.

Ich biete das SIP & Dine-Paket um 48 EUR (inkl. 20 % USt.) an. Es beinhaltet Ihr Essen bis zu 20 EUR. Die Getränke gehen auf Sie. Da ich aber selten etwas Anderes als Leitungswasser trinke, müssen Sie nur Ihre Getränke einkalkulieren. SIP & Dine ist jeden zweiten Abend von Montag bis Sonntag zwischen 18 und 20 Uhr und Freitag bis Sonntag zwischen 10 und 20 Uhr verfügbar.

Für SIP & Dine ist eine Buchung 1 Woche vor dem Termin erforderlich. Nach der Terminbestätigung ist eine Vorauszahlung per Banküberweisung notwendig.

SIP & Dine ist während der Corona-Beschränkungen leider nicht möglich.